The Clayborne Brides Trilogy

The Clayborne Brides Trilogy by Julie Garwood

Follow book author:
Julie Garwood

Follow book category:
American West

by Julie Garwood
ISBN #0-671-02177-X
$6.99 U.S.
Series - Claybornes

In One Pink Rose, Travis Clayborne escorts mail-order bride Emily Finnegan to Montana, where she will meet her groom-to-be. Although they begin on the wrong foot, along the journey the Bostonian beauty and gun-slinging law student discover a beautiful, rugges land... and each other.

Douglas Clayborne, One White Rose's hero, meets young widow Isabel Grant when he arrives at her ranch to purchase an Arabien stallion - and cannot leave when he discovers the danger that threatens her. Convincing the headstrong beauty that she needs him, however, takes some doing.

One Red Rose finds Adam Clayborne as a true believer in the power of the written word. An escaped slave, reading has been his only ticket to the wonders of distant lands. When he encounters Genevieve, also a former slave, he remains unfailingly polite - and comfortably distant. Undaunted, she is determined to set Adam's captive heart free.

Books to seperate section of page Books to seperate section of page Books to seperate section of page

You may buy this book from: Amazon, Barnes and Noble or just doing a search will likely bring up other places to buy it from